الإنذار الجماعي وصافرات الإنذار

حلول متكاملة للإنذار الجماعي ولصافرات الانذار الخاصة بكم

أﻣﺎﻧﮐو ھﻲ ﺧﺑراء ﻓﻲ أﻧظﻣﺔ الإنذار أﯾﺿﺎ اﻟوﮐﯾل اﻟوﺣﯾد لشركة federal signal ﻋﻟﯽ ﻣدى 46 ﺳﻧﺔ وﻣﻘﺎول ﻧظﺎم اﻷﻣن اﻟﻣﻌﺗﻣد ﻣن HCIS . تمتلك أمانكو خبرة ومعرفة وموارد لتقديم الاستشارات والتصاميم والتطبيقات الخاصة بالنظام. لدينا نوع مختلف من أجهزة الاتصالات ذاتية التطوير والمُختبر المُجهز بالكامل لتوفير حل مناسب لاحتياجاتك من نظام إنذار جماعي جديد بالإضافة إلى الأنظمة الحالية.

لدينا ثروة من الخبرة في أنظمة الإنذار التي أثبتت من خلال تقديم صفارات الإنذار في الهواء الطلق وأيضا في المنشآت الصناعية والقطاعات الحكومية والمعسكرات العسكرية ، قبالة الشاطئ وعلى الشاطئ محطات النفط والغاز والحرم الجامعي وغيرها في المملكة العربية السعودية.

سواء كان نظامًا صغيرًا أو نظام LSTK ، فإن شركتي Amanco و Federal signal تستطيع أن تقوم بتصميم وتنفيذ ما هو ضروري لتناسب احتياجات نظام الإنذار لديك. حتى في أكثر السيناريوهات المختلفة، يمكن للعملاء أن يطمئنوا أن شركة AMANCO لديها القدرة على إدارة المشاريع والتحكم فيها من المفهوم إلى المصادقة مع المعايير الدولية.

خطوات تطوير نظام الإنذار / صفارات الإنذار

تقدم AMANCO عمليات محاكاة حاسوبية خاصة بالموقع لمعرفة انتشار الصوت ومستويات الضوضاء المحيطة. تسمح هذه الخطوات للعديد من طرق التصميم بالاعتبار واختبارها وتقييمها وفقًا لذلك. يتم إنشاء محاكاة الكمبيوتر عن طريق إدخال الأبعاد المادية المطلوبة للموقع ونمذجة جميع العناصر التي قد تؤثرعلى انتشار الصوت،بما في ذلك المباني الخارجية والتضاريس والعوامل البيئية الأخرى.

خطوات الإنذار الجماعي

توفر شركة Amanco حلولا كاملة لأنظمة التحذير من الإنذار الجماعي و صافرات الإنذار بما في ذلك توفير المنتجات والاستشارات. تتخذ معظم المشاريع الصناعية والتجارية أربع مراحل لتنفيذ هذا النظام وهي كالتالي:

المرحلة الأولى: التقييم الإستراتيجي

يتم تقييم الاستفسارات الأولية لمتطلبات الإنذار الجماعي ، وذلك بهدف التأكد من أن مجال وأهداف أداء النظام محددة بشكل واضح.

المرحلة الثانية: دراسة الموقع البيئي والفيزيائي

يتم التأكد من الخصائص الفيزيائية واخذها بعين الإعتبار ، مع مراعاة حجم الموقع وموقعه ، والتنقل ، والكثافة السكانية ، والمعايير المطبقة والرسومات المعمل الحالية.

المرحلة الثالثة: دراسة الضوضاء والتحليل الصوتي

سوف تقوم Amanco بإجراء دراسة ضوضاء موجودة بأدوات صوتية عالية الكفاءة وبرامج النمذجة . وإن أدوات الدراسة من الفئة 1 تم اعتمادها ومعايرتها من قبل ISO ، ويتم إعداد نماذج ضوضاء التي بالمعمل باستخدام توافق برامج النمذجة الصوتية مع ISO 9613 . يمكن لتقرير دراسة الضجيج هناك أن يضع اللمسات النهائية على كمية ونموذج صفارات الإنذار المطلوبة في مشاريع معينة.

المرحلة الرابعة: تصميم حلول نظام الإنذار

بعد جمع المعلومات وتقرير حالة الضجيج يمكن لخبرائنا إعداد تصميم النظام وأساليب الاتصال المناسبة لمتطلباتك. يمكن أن تعمل صفارة الإنذار من خلال اتصالات LAN أو الاتصالات اللاسلكية أو اتصالات IP أو اتصالات GSM . هنالك حلول مختلفة لنظام الإنذار الخاص بك والتي سوف تحتاج إلى تطوير عبر الرسومات والعرض التقديمي والخرائط الصوتية وعمليات المحاكاة والمزيد.


حلول مخصوصة

أنظمة الصافرات والانذار بامكنها أن تندمج وتعمل مع نظام التحكم الموزع (DCS) ونظام انذار الحريق، ونظام(PAGA)وغير ذلك.يمكن لنظام الصافات والانذارأن تنتقل الاشارات الخاصه به لأي جهاز آخر من خلال الاتصال بتلك الاجهزة عن طريق الاشارات أو الموجات وفقا لمتطلبات المشروع الخاص به. ويمكن لنظام صفارات الإنذار الفيدرالي(Federal Signal) يمكنه تكوين نغمات مختلفة ورسالة مسجلة مسبقاً وفقاً لمتطلبات تشغيل المحطة.

الإخطار في الهواء الطلق

يعتبر جهاز المغير الموجود في مكبر الصوت العالي لدى شركة (Federal Signals) ذات كفاءة وتكنولوجيا مساوية للمغيرالاصلي باستثناء الهيكل الصغير الخاص بها. يستطيع جهاز المغير أن يرسل موجات تصل إلى 2000 هيرتز على سطح الارض، من خلالها تستطيع أن تنتج موجات او اشارات تحذيرية ومراسلة صوتية رقمية على مساحة واسعة. ويعتبر تصميم المغير لإنتاج مستوى عال من الصوت للصافرات أو الاتصالات الصوتية الواضحة.

يعتر جهاز المغير المبتكر متعدد الاتجاهات ويتكون من الوحدات التي تستخدم لكل مكبرة صوت 400 واط. كما يوفر اتصالات صوتية واضحة ويقدم إشارات تحذير يتم إنتاجها بواسطة جهاز التحكم الإلكتروني ومكبر الصوت الخاص ب (Federal Signal Ultravoice ) وتتوفرلنغمات مخصصة ورسائل صوتية مسجلة لوحدة تحكم UltraVoice ويمكن شراؤها عند الطلب. تقدم Amanco مجموعة واسعة من صفارات الإنذار الإلكترونية والميكانيكية ، إلى جانب معدات الاتصالات الصناعية التي ستلائم خطة إدارة الطوارئ الخاصة بك.

إشعار داخلي

تم تصميم وحدة التحكم الإشارات الفوق بنفسجية لتوفير صوت نظيف وواضح ومضخم لشبكة مكبرات الصوت (تباع بشكل منفصل) ، والتي تم تكوينها للإعلام الداخلي أو الإخلاء ل (Federal Signals) . تم تصميم جهاز (UVIC) للحصول على جودة صوت عالية ونغمات حية أو مسجلة مسبقًا ، مما يوفر القدرة على أتمتة الاختبار وحالات الطوارئ.

يتم وضع UVIC في خزانة من نوع (NEMA1)، مع تخصيص ما يصل إلى مضخمين بقوة 400 واط (تباع بشكل منفصل).و تتطلب كل وحدة تحكم 120VAC وتحتوي على بطاريتين محملتين بالرصاص ، مما يوفر أكثر من 30 دقيقة من التشغيل في حالة فقدان الطاقة. يمكن تنشيط وحدة UVIC عن طريق خط أرضي أو راديو أو IP من مكان بعيد. يمكن أن يبدأ تفعيل الخط الأرضي بواحدة من 8 وظائف أو خصائص على اللوحة من خلال ربط إغلاق اتصال مؤقت (مزود بالعميل) إلى وحدة طرفية محمولة على لوحة الكمبيوتر. يمكن أن تحتوي هذه الوظائف على مجموعة من النغمة والصوت المسجل مسبقًا أو العنوان العام. العنوان العام متاح من الميكروفون المرفق الموجود داخل وحدة التحكم. إذا كان مطلوبًا التحكم اللاسلكي في UVIC ، فيجب إضافة إشارة اختيارية لتشفير الإشارة الفيدرالية SS2000 + وراديو المحطة الأساسية (الرخصة الراديوية المعتمدة المطلوبة في وقت الطلب) إلى حزمة التحكم ويقع عادةً في مكان يتواجد فيه التحكم الإداري والتنشيط. في أي من التكوينين ، ستظل كل وظيفة نشطة لمدة 3 دقائق كمعيار قياسي.

هندسة نظام صفارة الإنذار

يوفر برنامج (Commander) نظام التحكم في كلا من التنشيط الآمن ومراقبة الحالة لأي نظام تنبيهي أو إخطار. وتم تصميم هذا البرنامج للتحكم في نظام التحذير ومراقبته وربطه لك. من خلال معرفة انه كان عبارة عن صوت عالي جدا إلى أنظمة صافرات إنذار ميكانيكية ذكية.

ومع استمرار برنامج (Commander) في التطور لتلبية المتطلبات الصعبة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير نظام لا مثيل له في ميزاته وسهولة الاستخدام. من التحكم في صفارة إنذارواحدة إلى 511.يمكن أن يتوسع النظام ليتناسب مع احتياجاتك المتغيرة. يوفر البرنامج شاشة سهلة وخاصة تسمى (Hotkey) . وهذه الشاشة تستطيع من خلالها التحكم والتصميم لصافرات الانذار. يمكن للمسؤولين أو المبرمجين برمجة 30 مفتاحًا سريعًا لتنشيط جميع صفارات الإنذار ، أو صفارات الإنذار في المناطق ، أو صفارات الإنذار الفردية. يمكن أن تكون (Hotkey)مشفرة وتكون لها لون واحد فقط. يمكن أيضًا برمجة كل مفتاح (Hotkey) لتضمين رسالة نصية أو بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة صوتية مرسلة إلى المستجيبين الأوائل أو المواطنين أو وسائل الإعلام لتنبيههم حول الموقف. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لمفتاح تشغيل سريع واحد تنشيط صفارات الإنذار وإرسال رسائل إخبارية في نفس الوقت. يمكن أيضًا إرسال التنبيهات المحددة مسبقًا من شاشة التنشيط دون تنشيط صفارات الإنذار.

We work with all good standards

Our Clients

Our Partners

Mass Notification & Siren System

Complete solution for your mass notification and siren system

Amanco are experts in notification systems also sole agent of federal signal corporation over 46 years and a HCIS approved security system contractor. AMANCO have experience, knowledge, and resources to give consultancy, HCIS complied system designs and implementation. We have different type of self-developed communication devices and fully equipped Lab to provide suitable solution for your needs need of a new mass notification system as well as those with existing systems.

Our wealth of experience in notification systems proven by delivering outdoor warning sirens and mass notification systems to Industrial plants, government sectors, Military camp, Off shore & On shore Oil gas plants, university campus and others across Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Whether it’s small system or an LSTK system, Federal Signal and Amanco can design and implement whatever is necessary to fit your warning system needs. Even in the most extreme and diverse scenarios, clients can rest assured that AMANCO has the ability to administer and control projects from concept to validation with international standards.

Steps to Develop Warning System / Siren system

AMANCO provides site-specific computer simulations of sound propagation and ambient noise levels. This steps allows numerous design methods to be considered, tested and assessed accordingly. The computer simulation is constructed by inputting the physical dimensions of the site and modeling all elements that may affect sound propagation, including outbuildings, terrain, and other environmental factors.

Mass Notification Steps

Amanco mass notification warning systems and siren system provide a complete solutions including supply of products and consultancy. Most industrial and commercial projects take four steps to implement the system:

Stage 1: Strategic Assessment

Initial enquires are assessed for mass notification requirement, with the objective of ensuring that the scope & objectives of system performance are clearly defined.

Stage 2: Environmental & Physical Location Study

The physical properties of the site are considered, taking into account the size and location of the site, mobility, population density, standards applicable and existing plant drawings.

Stage 3: Noise study & Acoustic Analysis

Amanco will conduct existing noise study with highly efficient Acoustic tools and Modelling software. Our Class 1 Noise study tools are ISO certified and calibrated, Plant noise modellings are prepared using Acoustic modelling software compliance with ISO 9613. Noise study report can finalize the exact quantity and model of siren required in particular projects.

Stage 4: Warning System Solution Design

After gathering information and noise modelling our experts can prepare system design and communication methods suited to your requirements. Siren can be work through either LAN communication, Radio Communication, IP communication, GSM communications. A variety of solutions to your Warning system needs will be developed to you via drawings, presentation, acoustic maps, simulations and more.


Customized Solutions

Sirens and warning systems can be integrated with DCS (Distributed control system), Fire alarm system, paging (PAGA) and public address system etc, Siren command station can take any type of input signal and provide switching to any output devices according to each project requirement. Federal signal siren system can configure different tones and prerecorded message according to plant operation requirements.

Outdoor Notification

Federal Signal’s Modulator High Powered Speaker Array offers the same proven technology as the original Modulator with the exception of a smaller compact chassis. Modulator provides a flat frequency response up to 2000Hz producing intense warning signals and digital voice messaging over a large area. The Modulator design enables the siren to produce a high sound level and intelligible voice communications.

The innovative omni-directional electronic Modulator speaker array consists of modules that utilize four 100 watt drivers. It also provides clear voice communication and offers warning signals which are produced by Federal Signal’s UltraVoice™ electronic controller and amplifier system. Custom tones and professionally recorded voice messages for the UltraVoice controller are available and can be purchased upon request Amanco offers a broad range of electronic and mechanical sirens, along with industrial communications equipment that will reliably meet your emergency management plan.

Indoor Notification

The Federal Signal UltraVoice® Indoor Controller, Model UVIC, is designed to deliver clean, clear, amplified audio to a network of speakers (sold separately), configured for indoor notification or evacuation. The UltraVoice Indoor Controller has been designed for high quality reproduction of live or pre-recorded voice and tone, providing the ability to automate testing and emergencies.

The UVIC is housed in a single NEMA1 style cabinet, with provisions for up to two 400 watt amplifiers (sold separately). Each controller requires 120VAC and contains two sealed lead-acid batteries, providing over 30 minutes of operation in the event power has been lost. The UVIC can be activated by land line, radio or IP from a remote location. Landline activation can initiate one of the 8 onboard functions by connecting a momentary dry contact closure (customer supplied) to the appropriate pc board mounted terminal block. These functions can contain a combination of tone and pre-recorded voice or Public Address. Public Address is available from the supplied microphone located inside the controller. If Radio Control of the UVIC is desired, an optional Federal Signal Encoder Model SS2000+ and base station radio (approved radio license required at time of order) must be added to the control package and is typically located where administrative control and activation resides. In either configuration, each function will remain active for 3 minutes as standard.

Siren System Architecture

The Commander Siren control system offers both secure activation and status monitoring of any alert and notification system. From Giant Voice to Mechanical and Intelligent siren systems, Commander is designed to control, monitor, and link your warning system.

Federal Commander continues to evolve to meet the challenging demands of customers throughout the world to provide a system unmatched in its features and ease of use. From controlling 1 siren to 511, the system can expand to accommodate your changing needs. Federal Commander provides an easy to use hotkey activation screen. Administrators can program 30 hotkeys to activate all sirens, sirens in zones, or individual sirens. Hotkeys can be color coded and grouped. Each hotkey can also be programmed to include a text, email, or voice message sent to first responders, citizens or the media to alert them on the situation. In this way a single hotkey can activate sirens and send Informational messages simultaneously. Predefined alerts can also be sent from the activation screen without activating the sirens.

We work with all good standards

Our Clients

Our Partners